Banner

Home | Staff | Research | Publications | Seminars/Workshops | Teaching | Open Positions | How to find us | Intranet

Deutsch | English

Group members

Group excursion 2015

Name Room Phone Email
Professor
Prof. Dr. Petra Swiderek NW2-B1250 +49-421-218-63200 swiderek(at)uni-bremen.de
Secretary
Dipl. Chem. Vera Suling NW2-B1240 +49-421-218-63199 suling(at)uni-bremen.de
Fiona Rathe NW2-B1240 +49-421-218-63198 fiona.rathe(at)uni-bremen.de
Technician
Tina Zock NW2-B1159 +49-421-218-63202 oder -62848 oder -62845 zock(at)uni-bremen.de
Dipl. Chem. Vera Suling NW2-B1240 +49-421-218-63199 suling(at)uni-bremen.de
Guest
Aleksandra Butrymowicz, Erasmus-Praktikantin (02/2020-03/2020) Nicolaus Copernicus University, ToruĊ„ (PL), Assoziierte YUFE Partneruniversität
Scientific staff
Dr. Jan Hendrik Bredehöft NW2-B1230 +49-421-218-63201 jhbredehoeft(at)uni-bremen.de
Dr. Tobias Borrmann NW2-B1230 +49-421-218-62813 Tobias.Borrmann(at)uni-bremen.de
Postgraduate students
MSc. Markus Rohdenburg NW2-B1174 +49-421-218-63203 m.rohdenburg(at)uni-bremen.de
MSc. Fabian Schmidt NW2-B1174 +49-421-218-63203 f.schmidt(at)uni-bremen.de
MSc. René Cartaya
(Marie Curie Fellow)
NW2-B1172 +49-421-218-63204 rene.cartaya(at)uni-bremen.de
Petra Martinovic NW2-B1174 +49-421-218-63203 petra(at)uni-bremen.de
Alumni
Brigitte Neimeier
Ute Jarzak jarzak(at)uni-bremen.de
Dr. Imre Ipolyi ymy(at)pobox.sk
Dipl. Ing. Eliza Burean el_bu1(at)uni-bremen.de
Dr. Alena Ryzhkova alenavl(at)gmail.com
Dr. Thorben Hamann thorben.hamann(at)gmx.de
Dipl. Chem. Daniel Friese danielhfriese(at)web.de
Dipl. Chem. Evgeni Jolondz e.jolondz(at)gmx.de
Dr. Claudia Jäggle
Dr. Wilfried Michaelis
Dipl. Chem. Dennis Bankmann
Dipl.-Chem. Hazel Müller
Dipl. Chem. Katrin Prenzel (NanoTox-Stipendiatin) katrin.prenzel(at)uni-bremen.de
PD Dr. Thomas Kraska (WS 09/10) T.Kraska(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Laxman Kankate laxman(at)physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Dr. Esther Böhler EstherBoehler(at)gmx.de
Dr. Jonas Warneke j.warneke(at)uni-bremen.de
Dipl.-Chem. Fengmiao Zhang yibiao_wangmm(at)hotmail.com
Dipl.-Chem. Jan Leder
MSc. Imke Schrader
Cornelia Rybarsch-Steinke UFT 1170 +49-421-218-63186 rybarsch(at)uni-bremen.de
MSc. Ziyan Wang dan.dupre(at)gmail.com
Dr. Kai Ahlenhoff kai.ahlenhoff(at)uni-bremen.de
Former visiting scientists
Prof. Mohammed Nejib Hedhili (02/2009-05/2009) Tunis
Laurent Bernau (ECCL Fellow 02/2009) EMPA, Thun (CH)
Prof. Christopher R. Arumainayagam (11/2010) Wellesley College (US)
Prof. Maciej Gutowski (07/2014) Edinborough (UK)
Dr. Janina Kopyra (09/2015) Siedlce (PL)
Dr. Mateusz Zawadski (04/2016) Gdansk (PL)
Dr. Charlene Lobo (05/2016) Sydney (AUS)
Dr. Johannes Froch (DAAD fellow, 01/2018) Sydney (AUS)
LogoUniversity of Bremen | Institute for Applied and Physical Chemistry | Tel. +49-421-218-63171 | Login | Imprint