Banner

home | staff | research | teaching | lectures/seminars | how to find us | intranet

Deutsch | English

Staff

Name Room Phone Email
Professor
Prof. Dr. Marcus Bäumer UFT 1150 63170 mbaeumer@uni-bremen.de
Senior Researcher
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Volkmar Zielasek UFT 1100 63180 zielasek@uni-bremen.de
Secretary
Brigitte Neimeier UFT 1140 63171 brigitte@uni-bremen.de
Dipl. Chem. Vera Suling UFT 1140 63171 suling@uni-bremen.de
Technician
Martin Nowak UFT 1170 63185 nowak@uni-bremen.de
Cornelia Rybarsch-Steinke UFT 1170 63186 rybarsch@uni-bremen.de
Post-docs
Dr. Arne Wittstock UFT 1120 63400 awittstock@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Günter Schnurpfeil UFT 1110 63136 gschnur@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Lyudmila Moskaleva UFT 1120 63187 lyudmila.moskaleva@googlemail.com
Postgraduate students
MSc Simona Keil UFT 1070 63176 skeil@uni-bremen.de
MSc Anastasia Lackmann UFT 1090 63175 lackmann@uni-bremen.de
MSc Yong Li UFT 1070 63176 liyong@uni-bremen.de
MSc Stefan Wild UFT 1090 63175 wild@mail.de
MSc Anda Sulce UFT 1070 63176 anda.sulce@gmail.com
MSc Sarah Neumann UFT 1130 63173 sarahneumann1@gmx.de
MSc David Steinebrunner UFT 1060 63184 david.steinebrunner@uni-bremen.de
MSc Jan Ilsemann UFT 1130 63173 jan.ilsemann@uni-bremen.de
MSc Daniel Loof UFT 1060 63184 Levidaniel@hotmail.de
Shikun Li UFT 1090 63175 lishikun@uni-bremen.de
MSc Jorge Adrian Tapia Burgos UFT 1060 63184 tapiab@uni-bremen.de
Alumni
Dr. Junjie Shi junjieshiding@gmail.com
Dr. Sebastian Kunz
Liebig Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
SebKunz@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Imke Schrader imke.schrader@uni-bremen.de
Dipl. Biol. Inae Kim-Frommherz kimfrommherz@uni-bremen.de

List of Alumni

LogoUniversity of Bremen | Institute for Applied and Physical Chemistry | Tel. +49-421-218-63171 | Login | Imprint