Banner

home | staff | research | teaching | lectures/seminars | how to find us | intranet

Deutsch | English

Staff

Name Room Phone Email
Professor
Prof. Dr. Marcus Bäumer UFT 1150 +49-421-218-63170 mbaeumer(at)uni-bremen.de
Senior Researcher
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Volkmar Zielasek UFT 1100 +49-421-218-63180 zielasek(at)uni-bremen.de
Secretary
Dipl. Chem. Vera Suling UFT 1140 +49-421-218-63171 suling(at)uni-bremen.de
Fiona Rathe UFT 1140 +49-421-218-63171 fiona.rathe(at)uni-bremen.de
Technician
Martin Nowak UFT 1170 +49-421-218-63185 nowak(at)uni-bremen.de
Cornelia Rybarsch-Steinke UFT 1170 +49-421-218-63186 rybarsch(at)uni-bremen.de
Post-docs
Dr. Arne Wittstock UFT 1120 +49-421-218-63400 awittstock(at)uni-bremen.de
Dr. Günter Schnurpfeil UFT 1110 +49-421-218-63136 gschnur(at)uni-bremen.de
Postgraduate students
MSc Simona Keil UFT 1070 +49-421-218-63176 skeil(at)uni-bremen.de
MSc Yong Li UFT 1070 +49-421-218-63176 liyong(at)uni-bremen.de
MSc Stefan Wild UFT 1090 +49-421-218-63175 wild(at)mail.de
MSc David Steinebrunner UFT 1060 +49-421-218-63184 david.steinebrunner(at)uni-bremen.de
MSc Jan Ilsemann UFT 1130 +49-421-218-63173 jan.ilsemann(at)uni-bremen.de
MSc Daniel Loof UFT 1060 +49-421-218-63184 Levidaniel(at)hotmail.de
Shikun Li UFT 1090 +49-421-218-63175 lishikun(at)uni-bremen.de
MSc Jorge Adrian Tapia Burgos UFT 1060 +49-421-218-63184 tapiab(at)uni-bremen.de
Alumni
Brigitte Neimeier
Dr. Junjie Shi junjieshiding(at)gmail.com
Dr. Lyudmila Moskaleva lyudmila.moskaleva(at)googlemail.com
Dr. Sebastian Kunz
Liebig Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
SebKunz(at)uni-bremen.de
Dr. Imke Schrader imke.schrader(at)uni-bremen.de
Dr. Anastasia Lackmann lackmann(at)uni-bremen.de
Dipl. Biol. Inae Kim-Frommherz kimfrommherz(at)uni-bremen.de
Dr. Anda Sulce anda.sulce(at)gmail.com
MSc Sarah Neumann sarahneumann1(at)gmx.de

List of Alumni

LogoUniversity of Bremen | Institute for Applied and Physical Chemistry | Tel. +49-421-218-63171 | Login | Imprint